Michael Jackson

Michael Jackson was the king of pop. He faced so much hardship. It all began when he came into the entertainment industry with his band the Jackson 5 with his brothers.

From a young age he was told who to be, what to do and what to look like. He slowly changed everything that made him lovable. Do not get me wrong he is still loveable but he would have been struggling to keep himself together. One person cannot handle all that personal change and still like the person they become.

Many people have believed that Justin Bieber might turn out the same way. I just laugh. I do not see how, Justin is white, he can not go any whiter and two if you have a close circle of friends and family you cannot fall of that horse, so to speak.

If I could give Michael any advice now if he was still with us, I would tell him. Be happy with who you are, you have millions of people who love you and love you just the way you are.

Leave a comment